Nets are Tuesday Evenings

6:00 PM Pacific Time

7:00 PM Mountain Time

8:00 PM Central Time

9:00 PM Eastern Time


For those requiring UTC Time

From April-September, they are 0100 UTC Wednesday

From October-March, they are 0200 UTC Wednesday

These times are due to the change in time Stateside for Daylight Savings.

Return to previous page